banking holidays

List of Trading Holidays

Commodity will observe the following Trading Holidays during the Calendar Year January to December, 2015.
Holidays Date Day
1 Republic Day January 26, 2015 Monday
2 Mahashivratri February 17, 2015 Tuesday
3 Holi March 06, 2015 Friday
4 Mahavir Jayanti April 02, 2015 Thursday
5 Good Friday April 03, 2015 Friday
6 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2015 Tuesday
7 Maharashtra Day May 01, 2015 Friday
8 Ganesh Chaturthi September 17, 2015 Thursday
9 Bakri Id September 25, 2015 Friday
10 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2015 Friday
11 Dussehra October 22, 2015 Thursday
12 Diwali Laxmi Pujan * November 11, 2015 Wednesday
13 Diwali Balipratipada November 12, 2015 Thursday
14 Gurunanak Jayanti November 25, 2015 Wednesday
15 Christmas December 25, 2015 Friday

Muhurat Trading shall be held on Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (Diwali – Laxmi Pujan). Timings of Muhurat Trading shall be notified subsequently. The Exchange may alter / change any of the above Holidays, for which a separate circular shall be issued in advance

our packages